StromTrooper banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
169 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OK...We got back from our first big trip more than a month ago, and I've finally finished editing some of our footage together. Hammy and I ran from Edmonton south through Montana, then west to Idaho and up through BC. An awesome ride!! Check out Day 1 here;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbLHpA6VlLI
The audio isn't great, but I hope to have most of the issues worked out soon.

-Whitey Jr

·
Rjsurfer
539 Posts
Thanks guys, superb video....just got back from a 5hr trip (long for me) and I want more:p

I'm new to taking trips so I'm just getting started...looking fwd to part 3.

rjsurfer

·
Registered
2,557 Posts
Nice job guys!

Have ridden many of those same roads. Look forward to the next episodes.

What kind of helmet cam are you using?

Cheers!

·
Registered
169 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Nice job guys!

Have ridden many of those same roads. Look forward to the next episodes.

What kind of helmet cam are you using?

Cheers!
We both have the Samsung SC-X models. Great little cams!! Very versatile.

-Whitey Jr

·
Registered
806 Posts
Very nice guys. I just got a DL1000 that I'm getting rigged up for touring next year.

·
Registered
48 Posts
Great vid, keep them comeing.....
I am from Ontario so a trip to BC is a bit further, but for sure want to try, just need to find some one nuts to try it with me.
I have the same Givi setup, how did it work on such a long trip? enough room?

·
Registered
169 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Great vid, keep them comeing.....
I am from Ontario so a trip to BC is a bit further, but for sure want to try, just need to find some one nuts to try it with me.
I have the same Givi setup, how did it work on such a long trip? enough room?