StromTrooper banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Cowboys aint easy to love
2,115 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Did "Dumbest Post of the Week" get sent out behind the woodshed when MightyShep did? Simple searches find references to it but not the thread itself.

Anyway, here's a candidate -- this guy is probably not old enough to ride a Strom:

http://www.stromtrooper.com/general-v-strom-discussion/72531-any-v-strom-specific-twitter-accounts-worth-following.html

I'm not good at slice-and-dice. Where's Mortaine, jwt off his meds, even MS when you need them? Uncle elbrown and jerseypete still wander through occasionally when a sheep needs sheared -- maybe they'll do. Dirt_Dad and BigB want to sharpen up some tools?

·
Until we meet again
5,436 Posts
Dirt_Dad and BigB want to sharpen up some tools?
Not worth it. At this point we could start a thread called "Name a f'ing worthwhile thing that's been said on Trooper." Unfortunately that thread would be as active as MS has been in the last 6 months.

Spank is clearly dead. Hell, I won't be surprised if this post of mine also gets deleted. That's just the way things go around here now.

·
What Kinda Bike Is That?
5,522 Posts
I can't say that..... Nor that..... Nope, not that either.

Dammittochristhell!

·
Registered
981 Posts
Next thing you know, SH is going to have to start blurring out his posted pics... From there, it can only go downhill until we collapse into total mediocrity and are no better than every other PC, plain-jane, missionary-position-only-for-the sake-of-procreation motorcycle forum on earth. Or maybe we're already there...

·
Until we meet again
5,436 Posts
it can only go downhill until we collapse into total mediocrity and are no better than every other PC, plain-jane, missionary-position-only-for-the sake-of-procreation motorcycle forum on earth. Or maybe we're already there...
Less that ten threads here with any action since Thanksgiving. I believe mediocrity would be a huge leap forward.

·
2,115 Posts