StromTrooper banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:thumbup: I'm new to Stromtrooper and wanted to share my freshly finished wee-strom project. I'm extremely pleased with the the finished look and performance.

Attachments

·
Registered
28 Posts
:thumbup: I'm new to Stromtrooper and wanted to share my freshly finished wee-strom project. I'm extremely pleased with the the finished look and performance.

More details please. Is the right side bag closer to the bike than possible before? Is rear wheel suspension travel compromised? Did you fabricate the new exhaust? If so what tools and how? If not where did you buy the parts?

I could go on and on and on....

·
Premium Member
3,735 Posts
Very nicely done. There's a lot of good looking fab work on the back of that bike.

·
Registered
171 Posts
More details please. Is the right side bag closer to the bike than possible before? Is rear wheel suspension travel compromised? Did you fabricate the new exhaust? If so what tools and how? If not where did you buy the parts?

I could go on and on and on....

This...........

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)