StromTrooper banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
172 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I bought a used set of Suzuki hand guards (never mounted) and the previous owner neglected to send me the installation instructions.

Does anyone have an electronic copy they could send to me? I've already emailed the seller, but would like to have instructions before installing them later tonight.

Thanks a bunch!
Bo

[email protected]<NOSPAM>gmail.com

·
Registered
172 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
YES! And your beautiful forum's search mechanism turned up fewer results (and none were helpful) than the search on the V-Strom forum... and Delphi's forum was worthless too!

So, not to be a jerk, but do you have a set of these instructions or were you just yankin' my chain like I'm a Noob? :lol:

:roll:

·
Premium Member
1,684 Posts
boroop said:
YES! And your beautiful forum's search mechanism turned up fewer results (and none were helpful) than the search on the V-Strom forum... and Delphi's forum was worthless too!

So, not to be a jerk, but do you have a set of these instructions or were you just yankin' my chain like I'm a Noob? :lol:

:roll:
Sorry if you feel I think you are a noob (btw what does it really mean? I'm not kidding, english is not my native language so I am not familiar with slang) I did not want to be insolent.
I have experienced that a lot of our fellows just post a question that are already answered just because they are lazy to look after. That is why my advice.
I do not know other V-Strom forums and also do not plan to discover. Our beautiful forum helped me a lot, I have used its search function and it worked for me pretty well so far. I am really sorry that the topic you are interested in is not processed yet. This is not the forum's fault, isn't it?
Hope you will succeed with lajaro.

·
Registered
172 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
mokusbajusz, NOOB = Newbie - someone who is new to the forums. :D