StromTrooper banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
118 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to the motorcycle experience. Just started last summer, but I went from 50 experience miles to over 3500 in 17 days and finished with over 8000 from 3rd week of June until October. Not too bad. So this is my first winter with the motorcycle bug and I can tell this is going to be a LONG WINTER already. So I want to plan for the spring and would like to meet others for rides. I've done IL to Yellowstone and Denver and around Lake Michigan and some long weekends to visit family. Would specially like to meet any single slender female strommers between the ages of 24 and 32 LOL? also have a new GIVI windshiled if anyone looking for the taller wider model

·
Premium Member
1,135 Posts
Well I'm not a single female lol (anything but), but I'd do some rides. I'm about 40 minutes from you over by crystal lake. I'd go on some day trips, and/or longer trips with advance notice.

Eric

·
not very quiet
289 Posts
welcome aboard

Glad you are enjoying the bike. It's odd how easy it is to put those miles on, isn't it? I think it would be cool to have a sweetie who also rode, but frankly, I doubt that single women riders: 1.) stay single long, 2.) hang out in forums, 3.) are attracted to men.

To be clear, none of the women depicted in the avatars actually ride or post in this forum. Damn shame.

·
Premium Member
485 Posts
Lets do it!