StromTrooper banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greetings. After having two 650's years ago, I recently bought an '02 1000 with broken turn signal stalks. I'm impatient, or slow or old.....and prefer looking at a manual and not search forums for information.

I will likely not do any engine work, maybe valve adjust at the most and other maintenance, and want to buy a manual. Pictures, diagrams are great. Happy to pay either for paper version or digital. What do you recommend? I have lots of experience working on bikes, but now without a garage I want to go straight to the "how to's"

·
Administrator
5,745 Posts
This link was to pirated manuals. This community has agreed that no such links should be posted here.
The only way to obtain genuine service manuals is through your Suzuki dealer or https://www.genuinesuzukimanuals.com/
Jason, you have made just two posts in 10 months but one, in the words of facebook, is in contravention of our community standards.

Suzuki no longer provides digital versions of their service manuals, and virtually ALL eBay manuals are pirated copies. Good luck following the wiring diagrams.

·
Registered
3 Posts
This link was to pirated manuals. This community has agreed that no such links should be posted here.
The only way to obtain genuine service manuals is through your Suzuki dealer or https://www.genuinesuzukimanuals.com/
Jason, you have made just two posts in 10 months but one, in the words of facebook, is in contravention of our community standards.

Suzuki no longer provides digital versions of their service manuals, and virtually ALL eBay manuals are pirated copies. Good luck following the wiring diagrams.
I didn't know, sorry bout that.

·
Administrator
5,745 Posts
You can buy used manuals off ebay sometimes. That is where I got my genuine factory manual