StromTrooper banner

1 - 20 of 43 Posts

·
Registered
533 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just thought I'd pop this one up in case anyone is interested in getting together next week for lunch and a short ride.

Where: Sydney area/south whatever

Day: doesn't matter to me, I'm on hols, so whatever is easiest for all who want to come.

Our last midweek lunch ride was a while ago, so who's up for another? :confused:

·
Super Moderator
4,606 Posts
I am.

I'm retired so any day suits me. Oh, hang on, I have a colonoscopy on Monday.

·
Registered
4,326 Posts
I know I have Monday off, will check roster for the rest of the week when we get back home from St. Vincent's tonight.

·
Super Moderator
4,606 Posts
I'm a lousy photographer - and I'm not photogenic.

·
Registered
2,258 Posts

·
Registered
456 Posts
When/if it stops raining im in.
Looks like by mid next week all should be dry, how about Wednesday and maybe meet at Robertson Pie shop sorta central to most?? and then deciede where to?

·
Super Moderator
4,606 Posts
XJR? V-Strom? XJR? V-Strom?

Oh dear. What to do!

·
Registered
4,326 Posts
I have Wednesday clear as well as Monday.

Wee, KLR? Wee, KLR?

Oh dear, forget I asked that question.

Weeeeee!
:green_lol:

·
Registered
533 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
:fineprint: Wednesday is looking good then for all who want to come along then so far :thumbup:
How about a Picton meet up? Say around 1030ish not too early and easy for everyone to get to.

We could meet up at that same cafe as the last lunch run Stephen/Ron
It's easy to find Graham and Stretch, it's on the main street.

Then we can all decide on a route to take from there to lunch!

·
Registered
456 Posts
:fineprint: Wednesday is looking good then for all who want to come along then so far :thumbup:
How about a Picton meet up? Say around 1030ish not too early and easy for everyone to get to.

Sounds good to me,

10.30 am Wednesday 27th @ ?? Picton