StromTrooper banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Strommers,

- Note I have photos and a youtube link but I don't have permission to post them on the forum because I haven't posted 10 times before-

I've been a reader for years but this is my first post. I am from the USA and shipped my 2012 Vstrom DL 650A to Europe last year and I have been on the road here for 10 months. It was a dream and so far I've been to 31 countries. I ride daily and have finally encountered my first MAJOR problem in Bodensee Switzerland/German/Austria .... I am a beginner when it comes to anything mechanical so if I use poor terminology forgive me. Or if you live in the Bodensee area let me know. Please if you have the time to read and watch I would most appreciate it!