StromTrooper banner

1 - 20 of 74 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Folks, I'm a V-Strom owner and engineer that got tired of the windshield buffeting problems. The key is not to keep buying windshields, the key is to have a mount that lets you dial in height and rake for ANY windshield. Does that solve the buffeting problems? You bet it does. Here's the CORRECT link (sorry about previous problems):

http://store.prostores.com/madstadengineering/awm_info.html

Regards,
MadStad

·
Registered
319 Posts
the borg said:
Linky no worky. :(
Yup.. No worky...
Just a generic administration screen that doesn't allow anything..

MadStad, please post a link for this.. I'm Very interested!!!

===============================================

MadStad Engineering User: None Logon Server: tomcat03.prostores.com Design Studio View Store Online Guide
Home
Getting Started
Store

General
Payment Prefs
Mail
Shipping Prefs
Sales Tax
Server
Product Prefs
Promotions

Available
Configured

Active
Inactive

Email Marketing
Users
StoreSync Setup
Maintenance
Store Log

Product

List
Search
Add
Promotions
Configured

Active
Inactive

Categories
Add
List
Map
Manufacturers
Add
List
Products
Market Demand

eBay

Setup
Listings Mgr
Templates
Tools

Shopping Sites

Froogle
Shopping.com
Shopzilla
Yahoo!

SEO

Order

Pending Orders

Auth - Credit
Auth - Other

Ready for Shipping
Completed Orders
Credits

Shipping

List
Priority
Will Call

Customer

Add
List

Support

Design Studio
Import Data
Export Data
Create Static Page
Upload Images
File Management
Utilities

Executive
Product
Category
Sales

ProStores Store Administration Message
Login failed.
Click here to try again.

© Copyright 2006 ProStores Inc. All Rights Reserved. v7.0.0.228

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Fixed the Link - Adjustable Windshield Mount

MadStad said: