One more new vstrom - Stromtrooper Forum : Suzuki V-Strom Motorcycle Forums
DL650A - 2012-2016 DL650A 2012-2016 (L2-L6)

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 Old 04-11-2014, 03:01 PM Thread Starter
Stromthusiast!

Talking One more new vstrom

Finally got her yesterday night.
As a NJ new resident I ordered at motorcycle mall, but since they have no clue about customer service, I took deposit back and ordered at Mineola NY.
Luis was very helpful and we did everything within one day.:biggrinjester:
Great service!
Now it is a time for upgrades and trips.

Since skid and other protective gear still on a way, I would like to ask your suggestion for short ROAD trips from North Jersey to West and North.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 Old 04-11-2014, 10:56 PM
Stromthusiast!

Congratulations, I have mine for one month now. Enjoy!

Ride safe!
V Strom DL650 - 2013 Riding
V Strom DL1000 - 2007 Sold
Honda Shadow 750 - 2000 Sold
post #3 of 10 Old 04-13-2014, 01:31 AM
Stromthusiast!

Quote:
Originally Posted by IGI2003 View Post
Finally got her yesterday night.
As a NJ new resident I ordered at motorcycle mall, but since they have no clue about customer service, I took deposit back and ordered at Mineola NY.
Luis was very helpful and we did everything within one day.:biggrinjester:
Great service!
Now it is a time for upgrades and trips.

Since skid and other protective gear still on a way, I would like to ask your suggestion for short ROAD trips from North Jersey to West and North.
you had issues with motorcycle mall in belleville? who was your sales rep? I got my vstrom from there and they were awesome and i had a great experience. what issue did you have?

post #4 of 10 Old 04-15-2014, 09:38 AM Thread Starter
Stromthusiast!

Giovanni and Drew.
I ordered a bike, filled finance application. Once the finance was approved they were unable to answer simple question: when to come and sign and when the bike will be ready.